ETA Election Results Reported

Ballots were tabulated and the results for the IEA Annual Assembly Representatives are available through the link.

ETA Election Results 12.2.2014

Thanks to Holly Yee and Dave Palewski for leading our elections committee. Additional thanks to our volunteers: William Vega, Jane Mursewick, and Kathy Heikkinen. Also, thanks to the site reps that continue to volunteer their time so members can participate.

The next ETA election will be this spring and we will need many more volunteers to help with that count. Please let Holly or Dave know if you are interested.

Leave a Reply