Good Morning,

We wanted to inform you of the results of the SEC election on Tuesday, March 6, 2012. The SEC Election Committee congratulates the following new members and welcomes them to the Special Education Committee for the 2012 - 2014 term:

High Incidence: Margaret Kruse Crystal Solov Jill Waichunas

Low Incidence: Heather Spencer

Related Services: Caroline Dahlstrom Deana Dial

We sincerely thank everyone who was nominated and ran for the vacant positions ...and those who took the time to "get out and vote". Have a wonderful Thursday!

The SEC Election Committee