ETA Election (12.2.2014) 2015	IEA Delegates
-------------------------------	---------------

Position	Delegate	Votes
1	Jane Jorgensen	525
2	Marty Potts	494
3	Cyndee Fralick	482
4	Donna Kielbasa	480
5	Jackie Jagielski	480
6	Judith Arman	480
7	Sue Venegas	473
8	Jennifer Eadler	465
9	Karen Lehnhardt	464
10	Missy Ross	167
11	Joyce Juenger	58
12	Pam Tonyan	54
13	Garrick Balk	47
14	Kathy Cebulski	43
15	Will Vega	43
16	Chuck Whitmer	35
17	Carl Draeger	20
18	Maritza Perez	18
19	Don Huber	12
20	Antonio Martinez	12
21	Melissa ElHelo	11
22	Ryan Sims	10
23	Mary Fedor	8

** Ties were determined by lot

** Ties were determined by lot

Alternate	Delegate	Votes
1 st	Jillian Niendorf	5
2 nd	Renee Zabel	5
3 rd	Hector Hernandez	3
4 th	Cheryl Komlauc	3
5 th	Becky Mulligan	3
6 th	Laura Medina-Favela	2
7 th	Nate Bowmen	2
8 th	Jen Bury	1
9 th	Mary Battinus	1
10 th	Jeron Shelton	1
11 th	Jennifer Domschke-Bowman	1
12 th	Jennifer Trygar	1
13 th	Audrey Leaver	1
14^{th}	Tammy Flam	1
15 th	Kevin Papp	1
16 th	Kiesha Williams	1
17 th	Mary Wojczak	1
18 th	Ashley Raimondi	1
19 th	Michelle Mann	1
20 th	Linda Baker	1
21 st	CJ Nemic	1
22 nd	Lisa Burnell	1
23 rd	Lori Santos	1
24 th	Barkley Mapes	1

** Ties were determined by lot

Region 24 Ethnic Minority Delegate

Graciela Albavera – 386 votes

Will Vega – 1 vote (write-in)