ETA Spring Election Results 3-5-19

Good Evening,

Thank you to our election committee for volunteering their time to count ballots.  

Thank you to everyone who ran as it shows our strength as an organization.

Below are the results for the 2019 ETA Spring Election.


Sarah Madson – 516

Donna Kielbasa – 584


Sandy Citron – 521

Carol Mammoser – 530

At this time, we do not have the votes tabulated and validated for Section Directors, Instructional Council, Special Education Committee, and NEA Delegates. As soon as we have these votes tabulated and validated, we will get the results out to the membership.

Thank you for your patience as we continue to ensure that our elections are done to the highest standard.

Jim Krambeer

Ann Peacock

Election Committee Co-Chairs

One comment

Leave a Reply