Members Elect IEA Delegates

Thanks to all the site Building Representatives, Holly Yee, our Election Chair, and her vote counters, Dave Palewski, Missy Ross, Mike Sikora. Without all participating, we would not have identified members to represent the ETA at our annual IEA Assembly.

The Results are available on this link: ETA Election IEA Delegate 2015

The site voting counts are posted on the ETA RA page. Our next election will be in March for ETA leadership positions and District Committees.

Leave a Reply